:
Ways to Reach Us
Contact Form

Use the form below to contact the Adult Services, Youth Services or Circulation departments. We will get back to you as soon as we are able. For more specific inquiries, please make use of the relevant emails that are listed on this page.

Open Form - Step 1 of 3
Directory

Tom Bartenfelder, Library Director
tbartenfelder@glensidepld.org

Ian Peery, Assistant Library Director
ipeery@glensidepld.org

Jill Martorano, Public Services Manager
jmartorano@glensidepld.org

Jacquie Christen, Assistant Public Services Manager
jchristen@glensidepld.org

Pam Kamin, Circulation Services Manager
pkamin@glensidepld.org

Anees Shaikh, Assistant Circulation Services Manager
ashaikh@glensidepld.org

Paulette Nguyen, Business Manager
pnguyen@glensidepld.org

Jon Schutt, Marketing Coordinator
jschutt@glensidepld.org

Menu
Bitnami