Contact Us

You may contact the library by phone at: 630-260-1550

Emails to each department may be addressed as follows:
Adult Services   ghdref@glensidepld.org
Circulation Services   ghdcirc@glensidepld.org
Youth Services   ysdesk@glensidepld.org

 

Please feel free to e-mail any of the following managers regarding any questions or concerns you may have. 
Library Administrators Lizbeth Fitzgerald and Kathryn Schueman tladm@glensidepld.org
Community Ambassador and School Specialist Vince Sovanski vsovanski@glensidepld.org
Adult Services Karen Luster kluster@glensidepld.org
Youth & Teen Services Jill Martorano jmartorano@glensidepld.org
Circulation Services Lucia Economos leconomos@glensidepld.org
Business Office Paulette Nguyen pnguyen@glensidepld.org
Leader of Support Services Facilitation Ian Peery ipeery@glensidepld.org
Leader of Staff Services Facilitation Tom Bartenfelder tbartenfelder@glensidepld.org